Welcome

Conservatory & Orangery Awards 2019

Winners Announced

The winners of the inaugural C&O Awards have been announced at a ceremony held at the Midland Hotel in Manchester.

The C&O Award finalists and winners are examples of the very best who have demonstrated an outstanding commitment to quality and service, using an array of materials and exceptional products.

The standard of the nominated installations and products we received this year was all of an incredibly high standard and even those who didn’t win an award, should be extremely proud of what they have achieved.

Luke Wood
Editor


View winners

"I think these new awards are a great idea. Conservatories and orangeries are complex installations and require some of the highest skill levels, which is why it makes sense to celebrate excellence and best practice in this sector"

Jon Vanstone, Chair of Certass Trade Association

"Made for Trade is delighted to be the main sponsor of the 2019 Conservatory & Orangery Awards. We are really impressed with the organiser's determination to show transparency in the judging process, which will be objective, fair and thorough in process"

Richard Gaunt, Made for Trade (headline sponsor)

Categories 2019

Click a category to view more information

Entry for 2019 is now closed

Sponsorship

Your sponsorship package

How to sponsor the awards

Associate your brand with excellence in the glass and glazing industry and benefit from a twelve-month marketing campaign across GGP Magazine, GGPMag.com, GGPAwards.com and the GGP weekly newsletter Bullseye.

To make an enquiry about becoming a sponsor of the Conservatory & Orangery Awards, contact Sat Dhillion

sat.dhillion@markallengroup.com by Tel: +44 (0) 1322 221144






 




Click image above to download our media pack


Contact

Don't Hesitate to get in touch with us...

Tony Brown

Sales Director

tony.brown@markallengroup.com

01322 221144

Luke Wood

Editor - Glass & Glazing Products

luke.wood@markallengroup.com

01322 221144

Events Team

Table Bookings - Events Team

eventsteam@markallengroup.com

01322 221144

Luke Webster

Publishing Director

luke.webster@markallengroup.com

01322 221144

Emma Blick

Advertising Manager

emma.blick@markallengroup.com

01322 221144

Sat Dhillon

Deputy Advertising Manager

sat.dhillon@markallengroup.com

01322 221144